Kaiden & Mommy

Kai and Mommy's Sweepstaking Adventures

Stress Busters… What’s Yours?

on January 27, 2013

Everyone has stress but it just doesn’t matter. 
What matters is what we do to catch a breather and get refreshed to battle on!

One of my favorite stress buster is karaoke.  Can I sing? 
well.. I wasn’t blessed with the kind of vocals I wished for.. lol

Here’s my latest recording.  Artist is the Potbelleez
– I never heard of the Artist but I do love their beat! 🙂

Singsnap is an online karoake site, so no need to go out to the karaoke clubs unless you want to.
They have free or paid memberships, if you would like to try it out.

What is your stress buster? 
Let us know by posting a comment…

Leave a Reply

